Fauxtografee

My 365 Photo Blog

What what?

with 2 comments

So I’ve decided to start a new blog, but with a difference, well it’s not that different since there are probably thousands of them out there, but it’s different from others that I’ve had in the past so that’s all that matters to me.
The reason I’ve started this one is to develop my skills in photography. I plan to take a photo a day, it might be of me, a sneaky picture of a family member, my lunch or it could just be anything, but there will definitely be one everyday no matter what.

Hopefully I can stick this out and get better by the end of it, so stay tuned and expect some photos! :]

Written by fauxtografee

November 12, 2009 at 11:48 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Brilliant!! Great start…..cool beans!

    Harry Lime

    November 13, 2009 at 8:03 am


Leave a Reply

