Fauxtografee

My 365 Photo Blog

seven

with 2 comments

So this is picture number seven, I’ve actually gotten through the whole week, wowza.

This is my new best friend, Kristofferson. My mam got him free with a Happy Meal from McDonalds and I stole him.
I’m aware it’s very childish but oh well,nobody is going to die because of it.

Have you ever gotten a free toy or something in general that you can’t let go of because it just makes you feel so happy? Tell me about it in the comments if you have :]

Written by fauxtografee

November 18, 2009 at 11:27 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Is that the fox from the new Mr. Fox movie? I like Kristofferson as a name more. Much more creative. 😀

    Matty

    November 19, 2009 at 1:00 pm

    • Yep!His name is actually Kristofferson though,lol.He’s the cousin that comes to stay,I wish he was real….. ¬_¬

      fauxtografee

      November 19, 2009 at 4:13 pm


Leave a Reply

