Fauxtografee

My 365 Photo Blog

twenty six

with 3 comments

So it’s raining today and I’m not in the mood for crappy rainy day photos anymore, so here is one I took during the Summer with my Lomography Action Sampler. It’s my cousin Nina holding some little frog man toy?Something like that…..It’s one of my favourite photos ever even though the frames are more or less the same instead of being different, oh well, it was a nice day and that’s all that matters.

Since we’ve pretty much establisged that Summer is my favourite season, what’s yours?

, nice and sunny too!
Written by fauxtografee

December 7, 2009 at 4:47 pm

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Haha awesome:D

    Annki

    December 7, 2009 at 6:43 pm

  2. louise u just lost ur whole thing! thats an old pic, thus not taking a pic every day!

    Ste

    December 7, 2009 at 6:48 pm

  3. It’s not a game!I posted a picture therefore it’s still fine,I make the rules 😛
    I’m sick of rainy days/rainy day photos so I posted something from the Summer to cheer me up

    fauxtografee

    December 7, 2009 at 7:05 pm


Leave a Reply

