Fauxtografee

My 365 Photo Blog

two hundred and three

with 2 comments

bloglovin

I went into town today with Shane, didn’t see any famous people but it was still nice, it was also freakin roastin!

We also went to the Powerscourt Gallery to see the vintage photo exhibition…not really impressed. I did see an amazing print though, it’s by an artist called Alan Clarke, it was an old lady mermaid swimming with killer whales! If I had a spare €400 I’d buy it in a heartbeat, but I don’t, anyone feeling generous? 😉

Written by fauxtografee

June 4, 2010 at 11:49 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I loove the 1st and second picture 😀

    flinkjente

    June 6, 2010 at 11:28 am

  2. Thank you! 🙂

    fauxtografee

    June 6, 2010 at 5:45 pm


Leave a Reply

