Fauxtografee

My 365 Photo Blog

two hundred and seventeen

leave a comment »

I forgot my memory card today 😦
I went to the Asian shop to get some more sushi stuff, I made the tofu salad from YO! Sushi, they gave me the recipe because I’m brilliant 😛 It was amazing, but I forgot to take a picture, don’t worry, I’ll be living off it so there’s plenty more opportunities for that!

I also tried Mountain Dew and A&W root beer for the first time, A&W tasted like mouthwash, it was awful! Mountain Dew on the otherhand was quite nice though 🙂

(I think this is my 3rd can photo in my 365…ah well)

Written by fauxtografee

June 18, 2010 at 8:09 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

