Fauxtografee

My 365 Photo Blog

two hundred and twenty one

leave a comment »

Today I tried a meatless big mac for the first time, it was quite nice, needs more cheese though!
I also helped sort out the shed, the kitchen is being started tomorrow so dad wanted to keep some counters for a workspace in the shed, I melted…
Then I went for a skate with Clare, didn’t bring my camera though.

________________________

Old kitchen on the left, really really old kitchen on the right!

The skip…

Written by fauxtografee

June 23, 2010 at 12:07 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

