Fauxtografee

My 365 Photo Blog

two hundred and fifty

with 2 comments

Today is my birthday! 🙂

I sold two pairs of earrings today! 😀

I went to Dundrum for lunch, we went to The Counter, it was lovely 🙂
I’m also going to Paris with my family tomorrow so I was packing for that, still need to finish off a few things, I hate packing.

I’m going to be using this as a travel blog for the week that I’m away, so I’ll be posting tons of pictures and writing about what we did that day, hopefully it will be alright!
_____________________________________________

I was so hungry I forgot to take a picture of the whole burger, so here’s the second half, they’re too big to eat with your hands!At least I can’t do it anyway…

Written by fauxtografee

July 21, 2010 at 7:46 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Happy birthday again 😀 😀

    Woow im sooo jelaous of you right now!! I want to go to paris tooo 😀

    Cant wait to se pictures 😀

    flinkjente

    July 21, 2010 at 8:04 pm

  2. Thank you! 😀

    Haha,aww,you should go someday,it’s great 🙂

    fauxtografee

    July 21, 2010 at 9:33 pm


Leave a Reply

