Fauxtografee

My 365 Photo Blog

two hundred and sixty six

with one comment

Today my cousin Sarah came over for a few hours, we made cupcakes and just talked most of the time. Then Lynda and Nina came up for a while because mam was over in Nanny’s earlier with them and they were dropping her home.
We got Chinese for dinner, mine was freakin wrong, I ordered a tofu satay and got vomit. It’s always me that gets the wrong one, literally, everytime something goes wrong it’s mine, that’s what I get for trying a new place. So I made a mushroom burger instead, I was too hungry to wait for them to bring another one up, feck sake. Jess had gone to T.G.I Fridays.

Look what I can do! 😀

When everyone was gone I went to the beach for a quick ice-cream with mam and dad, twas lovely 🙂

Written by fauxtografee

August 6, 2010 at 9:04 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Âww you and your cute cupcakes! Theyre soo pretty lovely pictures 😀

    flinkjente

    August 8, 2010 at 8:53 pm


Leave a Reply

