Fauxtografee

My 365 Photo Blog

two hundred and ninety one

with one comment

So today I had to get up early to go and register for my new course, my ears were still ringing from last night! (They still are…)

So I went down with Clare and Alice, their mam gave us a lift 🙂 Me and Alice went in and did what we had to do and then we headed home. I had scrambled eggs and toast for breakfast, twas amazing. Then I didn’t do anything else, I edited some photos and read some of my book. Grandad and Shane came over for dinner, nothing strange.
I tried to clean my room but got distracted…I’ll do it soon, it needs to be done by tomorrow…yikes.

Written by fauxtografee

September 1, 2010 at 9:42 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I loooove the butterfly picture♥

    Annki

    September 2, 2010 at 1:46 pm


Leave a Reply

