Fauxtografee

My 365 Photo Blog

three hundred and one

leave a comment »

So today was my first day in my new course, photography! I got on ok, the people seem nice and it seems like it will be a good year, hard work but hopefully fun! We were only in from 10-12:45 today, in at 9 tomorrow until god only knows when, they haven’t given us our timetables yet 😦 Can’t wait to get them though! I know that we have no days off but we have a half day on Wednesday so that’s nice 🙂

I didn’t really take many digital today, I’m trying to use up a roll of film so I was just snapping a few on that camera.

This man was rooting in the bins at the DART station, he emerged with a half smoked cigarette…

Written by fauxtografee

September 13, 2010 at 8:02 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

