Fauxtografee

My 365 Photo Blog

three hundred and nine

with 3 comments

College was cool today, we developed and printed some stuff, well we helped, we’re not ready to be let loose on our own yet…

When I eventually got home I had some dinner and went to Dundrum with Jess and Shane, had to get some folders and college stuff. I also paid €7.95 for film in Boots, freakin Fuji didn’t have any and I don’t have time to go into town, ugh.

Written by fauxtografee

September 21, 2010 at 9:53 pm

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Do you ever plan on posting some of your film shots?

    iheartfilm

    September 21, 2010 at 10:37 pm

    • I do!
      I just got back a roll today so I’m in the middle of uploading some now,there will be plenty more when we get going in college too 🙂

      fauxtografee

      September 24, 2010 at 8:44 pm

  2. Loove the last pic 😀

    Annki

    September 22, 2010 at 9:30 am


Leave a Reply

