Fauxtografee

My 365 Photo Blog

three hundred and fifty eight

leave a comment »

So today I went to the IADT open day with my class, it was kinda pointless but it wasn’t too bad!

Then later on I went to a surprise 18th for Jackie, that was fun!

When I got home I was about to go to bed, when I looked out the window and saw SNOW!
I ran outside and took a few quick pictures,hopefully it will stick/snow more during the night so I can take some more tomorrow 🙂
Kinda sad though because I might not be able to go into town to meet Kat Von D,we’ll have to see in the morning 😦

Written by fauxtografee

November 27, 2010 at 1:28 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

