Fauxtografee

My 365 Photo Blog

three hundred and sixty five

with one comment

Whaaaaat?It’s the last day?!
Woah,seems like it flew by,sorry the picture isn’t that exciting,but I had a really nice panini today.I’ve found my new favourite place,it’s Italian and cheap,perfect!I’m going to live there…
I also bought gingerbread cutters,wahey!Me,Shane and Jess made some and they turned out lovely,way better than the first batch!I think it might be because Jess made the dough and I lowered the oven temperature…good to know,lol.

Some kids in the estate made an igloo,so jealous.
(I made it look blue on purpose.)

The nicest panini ever.
I had the Vesuvio panini, it had tomatoes (they were so freakin fresh), mozarella and pesto.

Our gingerbread family!

Written by fauxtografee

December 3, 2010 at 11:53 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Aww i love the pics so christmasy 😀

    Annki - Personlig fotoblogg

    December 4, 2010 at 12:10 pm


Leave a Reply

